SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Alan B. Turner
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6895
aturner@tworiverbank.com
 
Ross Zimmerman, CFP®
Senior Vice President &  Managing Director
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6897
rzimmerman@tworiverbank.com
 

 

MONMOUTH COUNTY
Robert E. Davis, Jr.
Regional Vice President
Senior Development Officer
Monmouth Executive Aiport
Route 34 & Airport Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: 732.378.5403
rdavis@tworiverbank.com
 
Thomas J. Garrity
Regional Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
240 Parker Avenue (Route 71)
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: 732.292.8050
tgarrity@tworiverbank.com
Michael Coleman
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer
31 East Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732.533.7065
mcoleman@tworiverbank.com
 
Robin Fitzmaurice
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer
656 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.450.8952
rfitzmaurice@tworiverbank.com
Jonathan Schultz
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.982.2101
jschultz@tworiverbank.com
 
Michael Schutsky
Senior Medical Lending Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
mschutsky@tworiverbank.com
Dianne Talbot
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
31 East Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732.939.1829
dtalbot@tworiverbank.com
Edward Wurzel
Vice President
Private Banking Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.216.0160
ewurzel@tworiverbank.com

 

MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Christina Youngblood
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
94 Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732.917.4628
cyoungblood@tworiverbank.com
 

 

OCEAN COUNTY
Joseph Gorga
Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
26 Main St., Suite 110
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732.788.5466
jgorga@tworiverbank.com
 

  

UNION COUNTY
Jody Weinberg
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
520 South Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908.301.9742
jweinberg@tworiverbank.com
 

 

SBA - SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION LENDING
Jeff Zatta
Vice President
SBA Loan Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
jzatta@tworiverbank.com
 
James Robertson
SBA Representative
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
jrobertson@tworiverbank.com