SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Ross Zimmerman, CFP®
Senior Vice President &  Managing Director
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 671-6897
rzimmerman@tworiverbank.com
Alan B. Turner
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 671-6895
aturner@tworiverbank.com

 

MONMOUTH COUNTY UNION COUNTY MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Thomas J. Garrity
Regional Vice President
Commercial Lending
240 Parker Avenue (Route 71)
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: (732) 292-8050
tgarrity@tworiverbank.com
Maria Cianci
Vice President
Private Banking
25 Deforest Avenue
Suite 207
Summit, NJ 07910
Phone: (908) 918-1511 mcianci@tworiverbank.com
Christina Youngblood
Vice President
Commercial Lending
197 Route 18, Suite 3000
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: (732) 514-6686
cyoungblood@tworiverbank.com
Robert E. Davis, Jr.
Regional Vice President
Senior Development Officer
Monmouth Executive Aiport
Route 34 & Airport Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: (732)378-5403
rdavis@tworiverbank.com
Jody Weinberg
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
520 South Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: (908) 301-9742
jweinberg@tworiverbank.com
Elizabeth Gorman
Vice President
Commercial Lending
30 Knightsbridge Road
Building # 5, Suite 525
Piscataway, NJ 07910
Phone: (732) 384-3355 egorman@tworiverbank.com
Robin Fitzmaurice
Vice President

Commercial Lending
656 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Phone: (732) 450-8952
rfitzmaurice@tworiverbank.com
   
Jonathan Schultz
Assistant Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 982-2101
jschultz@tworiverbank.com
   
Michael Schutsky
Loan Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: (732) 706-9009
mschutsky@tworiverbank.com
   
Dianne Talbot
Vice President
Commercial Lending
4400 Route 9 South, Suite 1000
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 410-4594
dtalbot@tworiverbank.com
   
Edward Wurzel
Vice President
Private Banking
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 216-0160
ewurzel@tworiverbank.com
   

 

SBA - SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION LENDING
Jeff Zatta
SBA Loan Officer
4050 Asbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
Phone: (732) 481-2970
jzatta@tworiverbank.com