SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Alan B. Turner
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6895
aturner@tworiverbank.com
Ross Zimmerman, CFP®
Senior Vice President &  Managing Director
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6897
rzimmerman@tworiverbank.com

 

MONMOUTH COUNTY UNION COUNTY MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Thomas J. Garrity
Regional Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
240 Parker Avenue (Route 71)
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: 732.292.8050
tgarrity@tworiverbank.com
Jody Weinberg
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
520 South Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908.301.9742
jweinberg@tworiverbank.com
Christina Youngblood
Vice President
Commercial Lending
94 Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732.917.4628
cyoungblood@tworiverbank.com
Robert E. Davis, Jr.
Regional Vice President
Senior Development Officer
Monmouth Executive Aiport
Route 34 & Airport Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: 732.378.5403
rdavis@tworiverbank.com
   
Michael Coleman
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 077
Phone: 732.533.7065
mcoleman@tworiverbank.com
   
Robin Fitzmaurice
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer
656 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.450.8952
rfitzmaurice@tworiverbank.com
   
Jonathan Schultz
Assistant Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.982.2101
jschultz@tworiverbank.com
   
Michael Schutsky
Loan Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
mschutsky@tworiverbank.com
   
Dianne Talbot
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
4400 Route 9 South, Suite 1000
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732.410.4594
dtalbot@tworiverbank.com
   
Edward Wurzel
Vice President
Private Banking Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.216.0160
ewurzel@tworiverbank.com
   

 

SBA - SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION LENDING
Jeff Zatta
Vice President
SBA
Loan Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
jzatta@tworiverbank.com
James Robertson
SBA Representative
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
jrobertson@tworiverbank.com