SENIOR MANAGEMENT  
  Scott Keller
Senior Vice President
Residential Mortgage Division
Phone: (732) 378-5401
skeller@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 264987
 
     
  MONMOUTH COUNTY  
Christopher Tamayo
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 216-6672
ctamayo@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 446233
Debra Gleason
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 939-8861
dgleason@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 446236
Charles R. Lero
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 996-1629
clero@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 446234
Jennifer Wellinghorst
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 858-2701
jwellinghorst@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 264981
Zach Powell
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 858-4032
zpowell@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 203948
 
     
  UNION COUNTY  
  Charles R. Lero
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (732) 996-1629
clero@tworiverbank.com
NMLS #: 446234