Our Lending Team

Meet our team eager to serve your business banking and financing needs:

 

 

Senior Management

Alan B. Turner
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6895
aturner@tworiverbank.com
 
Ross Zimmerman, CFP®
Senior Vice President & Managing Director – Southern Region
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.671.6897
rzimmerman@tworiverbank.com
William H. Winans
 Senior Vice President & Managing Director – Northern Region
 520 South Avenue
 Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908.264.5319
wwinans@tworiverbank.com

Monmouth County

Michael Coleman
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
31 East Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732.533.7065
mcoleman@tworiverbank.com
 
Robin Fitzmaurice
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
656 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.450.8952
rfitzmaurice@tworiverbank.com
Jonathan Schultz
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.982.2101
jschultz@tworiverbank.com
 
Michael Schutsky
Assistant Treasurer
Senior Medical Lending Officer
1250 Highway 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: 732.706.9009
mschutsky@tworiverbank.com
Dianne Talbot
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
31 East Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732.939.1829
dtalbot@tworiverbank.com
 
Edward Wurzel
Vice President
Private Banking Officer
766 Shrewsbury Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.216.0160
ewurzel@tworiverbank.com
Thomas J. Garrity
 Vice President
 Senior Construction Loan Officer
 766 Shrewsbury Ave.
 Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.852.4205
tgarrity@tworiverbank.com 

Middlesex County

Jeffrey R. Schneider
Vice President
Business Development Officer
  245-249 North Avenue West
 Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: 908.931.0050
  jschneider@tworiverbank.com

Ocean County

Joseph Gorga
Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
21 Rt. 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732.852.4211
jgorga@tworiverbank.com
 

Union County

Jody Weinberg
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
520 South Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908.301.9742
jweinberg@tworiverbank.com 
 
Patrick J. DiSanto
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
7 Cedar St., Suite A
Summit, NJ 07901
Phone: 732.852.4208
pdisanto@tworiverbank.com
Jeffrey R. Schneider
Vice President
Business Development Officer
  245-249 North Avenue West
 Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: 908.931.0050
  jschneider@tworiverbank.com

SBA Officers

Jeffrey Zatta
Vice President
SBA Loan Officer
 766 Shrewsbury Ave.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.361.4652
jzatta@tworiverbank.com

 

James Robertson
Assistant Treasurer
SBA Loan Representative

766 Shrewsbury Ave.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732.481.2969
jrobertson@tworiverbank.com